We follow the corona guidelines provided by the Dutch government. Click here for more information.

Our reviews

  • (Translated by Google) Super friendly driver who was right on time. Highly recommended this fantastic service!

    (Original) Supervriendelijke chauffeur die netjes op tijd was. Een echte aanrader deze fantastische service!
    Demi Boer 2023-03-27
  • (Translated by Google) Charge 40-50% commission to the driver on the fare.. Ridiculous! So think carefully before booking a taxi with these rogue companies 🤮 Tip the driver who brought me €10

    (Original) Rekenen 40-50% commissie aan de chauffeur over de ritprijs .. Belachelijk! Dus denk goed na voordat je een taxi boekt bij deze malafide bedrijven🤮 Heb de chauffeur die mij gebracht heeft € 10 fooi geven
    A L 2023-03-27
  • (Translated by Google) Fine by appointment. Taxi neatly waited despite an hour delay.

    (Original) Prima volgens afspraak. Taxi netjes gewacht ondanks een uur vertraging.
    Lisa Lotje 2023-03-27
  • (Translated by Google) As always punctual

    (Original) Zoals altijd punctueel
    Bep Roodnat-de Jager 2023-03-27
  • (Translated by Google) Driver drove normally through traffic

    (Original) Chauffeur reed normaal door het verkeer heen
    Emiel De Vries 2023-03-26
  • Fijnechauffeur Fer orsouw 2023-03-26
  • (Translated by Google) Charge 40-50% commission to the driver on the fare.. Ridiculous!

    (Original) Rekenen 40-50% commissie aan de chauffeur over de ritprijs .. Belachelijk!
    Nabil 2023-03-26
  • (Translated by Google) Taxi was amply on time, friendly and helpful. Also great experience.

    (Original) Taxi was ruimschoots op tijd, vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ook wel top ervaring.
    D Heskes - Withaar 2023-03-25
  • (Translated by Google) The taxi was right on time and the driver was very friendly and pleasant.

    (Original) De taxi was precies op tijd en de chauffeur was ontzettend vriendelijk en gezellig.
    J. Pingen 2023-03-25
  • Excellent service. Our driver was on time, friendly and helpful. Totally satisfied with the service. Jim Wake 2023-03-22
  • Easy to order, well on time and pleasant trip back home Alexander 2023-03-22
  • Marko was very patience and nice, we had a great drive! Reut Stahi Hitin 2023-03-22
  • (Translated by Google) Top service by Illyas, right on time, friendly and entertaining

    (Original) Top service door Illyas, keurig op tijd, vriendelijk en onderhoudend
    Erik van Campenhout 2023-03-21
  • I booked a ride from Schiphol airport to Leiden a few days before my journey and everything was perfect. The taxi driver phoned me after my arrival and reached me in a couple of minutes. The ride was comfortable and the driver super sociable and easygoing. He also helped me with my heavy suitcases. Super service! :) AURORA PASTORIO 2023-03-21
  • Our driver Mounir was so pleasant and friendly. Great with our kids and so informative. Was a pleasure to travel with him, would 100% recommend…💞 elaine furlong 2023-03-20
  • Great experience, Anna was a great driver. Thank you 👏🏻👍🏻 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ edvannye 2023-03-20
  • Taxi busje geboekt voor mijn schoonfamilie (enkele reis naar Schiphol Airport). Fijne ervaring met telefoniste tijdens boeking. Supervriendelijke chauffeur en keurig op tijd. Werd zelfs door chauffeur gebeld nadat hij mijn schoonfamilie veilig had afgezet bij de vertrekhal. MJR Diependaal 2023-03-20
  • (Translated by Google) Received the driver's 06 number via SMS on time for ride number 718758. 10 minutes late: I call, driver does not answer. Central also does not pick up. Later I get hold of the driver: “problems with the car, I'll be there in about 15 minutes. No one. Call weather after 20 minutes: “Yes sir I will be there in 5 minutes” So good communication. Hope I make it to the plane.

    (Original) Op tijd via sms het 06 nr van de chauffeur gekregen voor rit nummer 718758. 10 min te laat: Ik bel, chauffeur neemt niet op. Centrale neemt ook niet op. Later krijg ik de chauffeur te pakken: “problemen met auto, ik ben er over circa 15 minuten. Niemand. Belweer na 20 minuten: “Ja meneer ik ben er over 5 minuten” Lekker communiceren dus. Hoop dat ik het vliegtuig nog haal.
    Daniel Hesselink 2023-03-18
  • (Translated by Google) You will receive an email in advance that they are coming. And the driver will also call you in advance. A very nice helpful man who picked us up on time. We will definitely use taxi company again. Professional handling.

    (Original) Je krijgt van te voren een mailtje dat ze er aan komen. En de chauffeur belt je ook nog van te voren. Een hele aardige behulpzame man die ons keurig op tijd kwam ophalen. We gaan zeker wederom gebruik maken van taxicentrale. Professionele afhandeling.
    Conan Chaos 2023-03-17
  • Goede en tijdige service. Vriendelijke en goede chauffeur. (Translated by Google) Good and timely service. Friendly and good driver. Janwillem Van Den Berg 2023-03-14