Our reviews

  • (Translated by Google) Well arranged. Neat and cheerful driver who kept us very informed about time and location. Highly recommended.

    (Original) Prima geregeld. Keurig en vrolijke chauffeur die ons heel netjes op hoogte hield van tijd en locatie. Echt een aanrader.
    Fred de Groot 2023-09-22
  • (Translated by Google) Nothing but praise for this wonderful driver who helped me, despite everything going wrong at Schiphol, he remained calm, patient, polite and ultimately brought me and my dog ​​safely to The Hague, really great!

    (Original) Niets anders dan lof voor deze geweldige chauffeur die mij heeft geholpen, ondanks dat alles tegen zat op Schiphol bleef hij kalm,geduldig,beleefd en heeft hij uiteindelijk mij en mijn hond veilig naar Den Haag gebracht, echt top!
    HJPG de Roo 2023-09-22
  • (Translated by Google) Taxi was right on time. Our driver: an extremely helpful and friendly woman Thanks.! We hope that the return journey to Schiphol will be carried out in the same way.

    (Original) Taxi was op keurig op tijd.. Onze chauffeur :een uiterst behulpzame en vriendelijke vrouw Dank.! We hopen, dat de terugrit naar Schiphol op dezelfde wijze wordt uitgevoerd.
    Gerrit van den Brink 2023-09-21
  • (Translated by Google) On time, pleasant service. Recommended for departure in the middle of the night to Schiphol.

    (Original) Ruim op tijd, prettige service. Aanrader voor vertrek midden in de nacht richting Schiphol.
    yvon gerz 2023-09-20
  • (Translated by Google) Neat on time, very polite driver, obeyed the traffic rules.

    (Original) Keurig op tijd, zeer nette chauffeur, hield zich netjes aan de verkeersregels.
    ronald van de kerke 2023-09-19
  • (Translated by Google) Thanks to the excellent driver who picked us up on time at our address in Almelo, we arrived at Schiphol relaxed and rested. The service was excellent; highly recommended

    (Original) Dankzij de uitstekende chauffeur die ons keurig op tijd ophaalde bij ons adres in Almelo, kwamen we ontspannen en uitgerust op Schiphol aan. De service was uitstekend; een echte aanrader
    bert sterk 2023-09-18
  • (Translated by Google) I had a fantastic experience on this ride. The driver was friendly, on time, drove smoothly, and the car was impeccably clean. I am extremely satisfied with the service!

    (Original) Ik had een fantastische ervaring met deze rit. De chauffeur was vriendelijk, stipt op tijd, reed soepel, en de auto was onberispelijk schoon. Ik ben ontzettend tevreden over de service!
    roufiya derakhshan 2023-09-18
  • (Translated by Google) Great experience. A deal is a deal. The driver was there and brought our net home.

    (Original) Prima ervaring. Afspraak is afspraak. Chauffeur stond er en heeft ons netje thuis gebracht.
    Aad Kastelein 2023-09-18
  • (Translated by Google) Fantastic, everything neatly arranged! My flight was also late!! My compliments! So people who are in doubt, don't do it, it costs a few cents, but that also costs parking your own car and now stress-free on and off holiday👍🏻👍🏻

    (Original) Fantastisch,alles keurig geregeld!Ook was mijn vlucht verlaat!!Mijn complimenten !Dus mensen die twijfelen niet doen,het kost een paar centen maar dat kost je eigen auto parkeren ook en nu stress-loos op en van vakantie👍🏻👍🏻
    Piet 2023-09-16
  • Very nice and helpful Anjali Schludermann 2023-09-14
  • (Translated by Google) Smooth ride, right on time.

    (Original) Voorspoedige rit , precies op tijd.
    Rene Hofsteden 2023-09-13
  • (Translated by Google) Good information in advance. Right on time, very friendly driver

    (Original) Goede informatie van te voren Keurig op tijd, zeer vriendelijke chauffeur
    JG Groot 2023-09-13
  • (Translated by Google) a pleasant taxi company and reliable! and also a nice driver!

    (Original) een prettig taxi bedrijf en betrouwbaar! en ook een fijne chauffeur!
    Ronald Waanders 2023-09-11
  • (Translated by Google) Always exactly at the agreed time

    (Original) Altijd precies op de afgesproken tijd
    Jan&Sonja Vonk 2023-09-11
  • (Translated by Google) Right on time! Clear communication! Nice driver!

    (Original) Keurig op tijd! Duidelijke communicatie! Fijne chauffeur!
    Paul Holtkamp 2023-09-10
  • (Translated by Google) Attentive and friendly taxi driver. Highly recommended.

    (Original) Attente en vriendelijke taxi chauffeur. Zeker een aanrader.
    Eneida Janga 2023-09-10
  • Nice driver Benyamin Bakhtiari 2023-09-10
  • (Translated by Google) Everything was very well organised, on time and a pleasant driver ;)). Good price compared to all other companies!!

    (Original) Alles heel goed geregeld, netjes op tijd en een gezellige chauffeur;)). Goeie prijs in vergelijking met alle andere bedrijven!!
    Bettina Zoeteweij 2023-09-10
  • (Translated by Google) Well arranged, taxi was at the agreed location!!!

    (Original) Goed geregeld, taxi stond op de afgesproken plaats!!!
    Truus van der Kwaak 2023-09-09
  • (Translated by Google) Excellent service. Our plane was delayed, but after we finally landed at Schiphol, we received a text message that our taxi was on its way to the agreed location. The driver called as soon as he was ready and when we indicated that we were still waiting for our suitcases, that was no problem. We called him back as soon as we had our suitcases and passed security. Friendly driver who drove neatly brought us home.

    (Original) Prima service. Ons vliegtuig had vertraging, maar nadat we eindelijk geland waren op schiphol, kregen we keurig een SMS dat onze taxi onderweg was naar de afgesproken plaats. De chauffeur belde zodra hij klaar stond en toen wij aangaven dat wij nog op onze koffers stonden te wachten, was dat geen probleem. We hebben hem terug gebeld zodra we de koffers hadden een langs de security waren. Vriendelijk chauffeur, die keurig reed heeft ons thuis gebracht.
    Karin van Berk 2023-09-09