We follow the corona guidelines provided by the Dutch government. Click here for more information.

Our reviews

  • Bespaar uwzelf irritatie en frustratie en kies voor een taxi-dienst die klantvirendelijkheid en punctualiteit wel hoog in het vaandel heeft staan! Wij hadden een rit naar Schiphol geboekt. Vroeg in de ochtend stonden we op de chauffeur te wachten, deze verscheen niet op het gereserveerde tijdstip. Na verschillende keren bellen met de centrale kwam de chauffeur 30 min te laat! Helaas kon er geen excuses vanaf, uitsluitend een opmerking dat het kan gebeuren dat een voorgaande rit uitliep. Daarnaast was de chauffeur naar eigen zeggen ' doodziek'. Nadat we een klacht hadden ingediend kregen we een reactie dat van compensatie geen sprake kan zijn. Immers, de chauffeur zou de auto hebben moeten reinigen na onze rit; complete nonsense. (Translated by Google) Save yourself irritation and frustration and opt for a taxi service that values ​​customer friendliness and punctuality! We had booked a ride to Schiphol. Early in the morning we were waiting for the driver, he did not show up at the reserved time. After several calls to the central, the driver arrived 30 minutes late! Unfortunately, there was no apology, only a comment that it can happen that a previous ride was delayed. In addition, the driver said he was 'deadly ill'. After we had submitted a complaint, we received a response that there can be no compensation. After all, the driver should have cleaned the car after our ride; complete nonsense. Maarten Dekker 2023-01-12
  • Veeeeeeel te laat voor onze rit naar schiphol die al 2 weken daarvoor was afgesproken. Daardoor bijna onze vlucht gemist. Doodzieke chauffeur. Geen enkel excuus danwel normale reactie op een ingediende klacht. Ik neem nu vervolgstappen. NIET INHUREN, SLECHT BEDRIJF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Translated by Google) Way too late for our trip to Schiphol, which was already arranged 2 weeks before. We almost missed our flight as a result. Deathly ill driver. No apologies or normal response to a complaint submitted. I'm taking next steps now. DO NOT HIRE, BAD COMPANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bianca van Kralingen 2023-01-12
  • (Translated by Google) Punctual, experienced and very nice!

    (Original) Punctueel, ervaren en heel aardig!
    Sara Loschacoff 2023-01-10
  • (Translated by Google) Excellent trip back to Zeeland Very good driver and nice entertaining conversations. Everything on time on both trips.

    (Original) Uitstekende reis terug naar Zeeland Zeer goede chauffeur en leuke onderhoudende gesprekken gevoerd. Bij beide ritten alles op tijd..
    Frans Bos 2023-01-10
  • Wonderful drive experience and nice conversation Timothy Adewale 2023-01-09
  • (Translated by Google) Finally arrived at the destination. But communication is very bad.

    (Original) Uiteindelijk op de plek van bestemming gekomen. Maar de communicatie is zeer slecht.
    Annelieke Huijerjans 2023-01-09
  • Driver was on time, very friendly and helpful 04:30. Good job Elizabeth Juliao 2023-01-08
  • We booked the taxi to schiphol and the first ride was great. On time and excellent service, we also gave a tip. Second ride to go back home was mess. They sent us a skoda fabia (category compact car) instead of the station wagon we paid for. Driver could not speak English, he called his boss who told us it was our fault because we did not list all the stuff we had, which is not true because I called the day before to confirm all the luggage’s we have plus the buggies for the kids. Beside that I can also have 1 bag pack but if I pay for a type of car it’s not ok to send a lower category just because they think things will fit. The customer care did not respond. We left the car because the driver was also being rude to us. we were almost taking a Uber, after 30 minutes they called me that they were sending a proper station wagon. This second car was ok and the driver was kind enough to be quick. The kind of service you don’t want after 7 hrs flight with 2 toddlers. Reason I am giving 2 stars is that the first ride was good. Otherwise this would be 0 stars. I don’t recommend. Stefano Petracca 2023-01-07
  • (Translated by Google) Booked online, price lower than an Uber. Neat driver who gives a signal by telephone 15 minutes before arrival. Nice car, nice driver. Exactly what you want at 03:30

    (Original) Online geboekt, prijs lager dan een Uber. Nette chauffeur die 15 min voor aankomst een seintje geeft per telefoon. Nette wagen, nette chauffeur. Precies wat je wil om 03:30
    Tim Smit 2023-01-06
  • (Translated by Google) Excellent service, the driver has already reported the day before. Went for a night ride, got a real time link where the taxi was so I could be ready on arrival. Also knew which door at the arrivals hall was already open. Gave some more tips. Payment was in advance, also nice that it did not have to be done on the spot. Would do it here again in a heartbeat.

    (Original) Prima service, de chauffeur heeft zich dag van te voren al gemeld. Ging om nachtelijke rit, kreeg real time link waar de taxi zich bevond zodat ik klaar kon staan bij aankomst. Wist ook welke deur bij de aankomsthal al open was. Gaf nog wat tips. Betaling was vooraf, ook prettig dat het niet ter plekke hoefde. Zou het zo weer hier doen.
    karin krabbendam 2023-01-06
  • Very efficient service, driver friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend this service. Lynda 2023-01-06
  • zijn we heel tevreden geweest op tijd ook vriendelijke chouffeur Liza RuniTjahjondarie 2023-01-05
  • (Translated by Google) great ride. Friendly helpful driver

    (Original) prima rit. Vriendelijke behulpzame chauffeur
    wim vlieger 2023-01-04
  • Great commute from airport to central Amsterdam. The driver tracked my flight and sent a text as soon as I landed. LMM C 2023-01-03
  • !!!the driver was asking to pay him again, even if we already paid online when booking !! Also, the driver was late without informing us! NEVER AGAIN!!! V G 2023-01-02
  • (Translated by Google) Top! Right on time and nice and pleasant driver!

    (Original) Top! Goed op tijd en fijne en gezellige chauffeur!
    Evelijn de Bruijn 2023-01-01
  • 5 stars!! Pedro Verde 2023-01-01
  • (Translated by Google) Top driver

    (Original) Top chauffeur
    Robbie Ram 2022-12-31
  • (Translated by Google) Booked easily and our driver Illyas was very friendly. Nice experience.

    (Original) Makkelijk geboekt en onze chauffeur Illyas was heel vriendelijk. Fijne ervaring.
    Tim Weelinck 2022-12-30
  • (Translated by Google) Friendly driver 😁

    (Original) Vriendelijke chauffeur 😁
    Charlston Locadia 2022-12-29